Hawaiian Paradise Park Owners Association APPROVED – Board of Directors Special Meeting #1 Minutes July 2, 2018

I. Call to Order: President, Leslie Blyth (District 7) called the Board of Directors Special #1 of 2 Meetings, tonight, to order on July 2, 2018 at 6:01 p.m. Quorum was established. The meeting took place in the HPPOA Hui Activity Center Kitchen.

II. Roll Call:

Board of Directors: Leslie Blyth, President (District 7), Mayelin Stillwell, Vice President (District 5), Mary Couch, Secretary (District 2), Tanya Seaver, Treasurer (District 4), Craig Crelly (District 6)-was not sworn in/no vote, David Roe (District 9) Kathleen Shaw (District 3), Larry Kawaauhau (District 1). Absent: Chris Anderson (District 8)-arrived for 2nd Meeting@6:21p

Owners: Alexa von Alemann, Rosemary Brown, Kathy Crawford, Steve Crawford, Terri Stratton, Mike Smith, Bruce Derrick, David Prager, Roxanne Ching.

The President announced the New Board Members and Officers. The officers are as follows: Leslie Blyth (District 7) – President Mayelin Stillwell (District 5) – Vice President Tanya Seavers (District 4) – Treasurer Mary Couch (District 2) – Secretary

David Roe arrived at 6:04 p.m.

Leslie Blyth (District 7) moved. to adjourn to Special BOD Meeting #2. Mary Couch (District 2) seconded the motion Vote Yes-6, No-1 (Larry Kawaauhau/District 1), Abstain-0. Motion carried. Meeting adjourned at 6:14 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted:

Mary Couch, Secretary

Susan Bambara, Recording Secretary

Date

Date

Special BOD Meeting #1 Motions Log 7-2-18

The President announced the New Board Members and Officers. The officers are as follows: Leslie Blyth (District 7) – President Mayelin Stillwell (District 5) – Vice President Tanya Seaver (District 4) – Treasurer Mary Couch (District 2) – Secretary

Leslie Blyth (District 7) moved. to adjourn to Special BOD Meeting #2. Mary Couch (District 2) seconded the motion Vote Yes-6, No-1 (Larry Kawaauhau/District 1), Abstain-0. Motion carried.